President Cain Sibley *Partner, Clayton Utz, Canberra*

Vice President

Claressa Surtees Deputy Clerk of the House, House of Representatives, Parliament of Australia

Vice President

Gary Humphries Deputy President, Administrative Appeals Tribunal

Treasurer Peter Sutherland Visiting Fellow, ANU College of Law Senior Member, ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal

Secretary

Tara McNeilly Senior General Counsel, Australian Government Solicitor

Officers

Dr Jonathan Aleck Associate Director, Civil Aviation Safety Authority

Professor Robin Creyke Emeritus Professor, Australian National University Senior Member, ACT Civil & Administrative Tribunal

Geoffrey McCarthy Presidential Member, ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal

Robert Orr QC Special Counsel, Australian Government Solicitor

Margaret Tregurtha Assistant Secretary (General Counsel) Department of the Environment and Energy

Allistar Twigg Snedden, Hall and Gallop

Dr Greg Weeks Associate Professor, ANU College of Law

Michael Will Partner, HWL Ebsworth Lawyers, Canberra