National Executive




NamePositionProfessional Information
Perry WoodPresidentSenior Member Administrative Appeals Tribunal
Matthew PatersonVice President
 Lawyer, MinterEllison, Brisbane
Justice Rachel PepperVice PresidentJudge of the Land and Environment Court of NSW
Geoffrey McCarthyTreasurerPresidential Member, ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal
Tara McNeillySecretarySenior General Counsel, Australian Government Solicitor
Emeritus Professor Robin Creyke AOOfficerEmeritus Professor, Australian National University, Senior Member, ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal
Paul d’AssumpcaoOfficerBarrister
Arran GerrardOfficerAustralian Government Solicitor WA
Gary Humphries AOOfficer
Katie MalyonOfficerMember Administrative Appeals Tribunal
Robert Orr QCOfficerSpecial Counsel, Australian Government Solicitor
Sue HartAIAL Secretariat

January 2021

National Executive 2018-19 (49 Kb)

National Executive 2017-18 (84 Kb)

National Executive 2015-16 (12 Kb)